Gradient

EVENTS

Live & Recorded

It's Time to Go LIVE!

...Oh yes indeed it is and if you're anything like us you're going a little shack happy at this point and you're hungry for some genuine connection... well we've got the solve for that! Check out what's up and coming.

Creating Connections Circles

Hosted by Kim Coleman / Growing Beyond & Kerry Forbes / Activation Sessions

Next Circle: Thurs. April 22, 2021/ 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Dartmouth, NS  /  Only (2) spots left  / MORE INFO

SOUL What NOW?

Hosted by Rita Crosbie / Soundbeings & Patricia McNair / Divine Guidance

Next Gathering: Fri. April 23, 2021/ 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / 9 p.m. AST / 11 a.m. AEST / MORE INFO

VERY IMPORTANT: If you've purchased a ticket for an on-line or live event, please be sure that you have received a confirmation email from us.  If you do NOT receive a confirmation in your in-box and you're certain you've used only a CURRENT email address, then visit our On-Line Best Practices page for potential reasons why and how to trouble shoot.

 

Receipt of your ticket or confirmation is imperative, for E-tickets and / or conference coordinates will go to the address that you provide us with.

 

If after ensuring you did NOT receive a confirmation, it is up to the purchaser to get a hold of Activation Sessions to let us know PRIOR to the event date, so that we can provide you with the appropriate information and / or details. There are no refunds for missed events. Contact us @ resonationactivation@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

All Rights Reserved © 2018 by Atlantic Ground Control Inc.